Events

  • Jul 4 Thu
    • Holiday
      • Upcoming Events
      • Cheraw Primary School Events
      • Petersburg Primary School Events
      • Cheraw Intermediate School Events
      • Edwards Elementary School Events
      • Jefferson Elementary School Events
      • McBee Elementary School Events
      • Pageland Elementary School Events
      • Plainview Elementary School Events
      • Ruby Elementary School Events
      • Chesterfield - Ruby Middle School Events
      • Long Middle School Events
      • New Heights Middle School Events
      • Central High School Events
      • Cheraw High School Events
      • Chesterfield High School Events
      • McBee High School Events
    • No School--Office Closed
      • Long Middle School Events
  • Jul 8 Mon
  • Jul 9 Tue
  • Jul 10 Wed
  • Jul 11 Thu
  • Jul 12 Fri
  • Jul 15 Mon
  • Jul 16 Tue
  • Jul 17 Wed
    • Band Camp 9:00am until 9:00pm (NHMS)
      • New Heights Middle School Events
    • County Wide Registration Day
      • Upcoming Events
      • Cheraw Primary School Events
      • Petersburg Primary School Events
      • Cheraw Intermediate School Events
      • Edwards Elementary School Events
      • Jefferson Elementary School Events
      • McBee Elementary School Events
      • Pageland Elementary School Events
      • Plainview Elementary School Events
      • Ruby Elementary School Events
      • Chesterfield - Ruby Middle School Events
      • Long Middle School Events
      • New Heights Middle School Events
      • Central High School Events
      • Cheraw High School Events
      • Chesterfield High School Events
      • McBee High School Events
  • Jul 18 Thu
  • Jul 19 Fri
  • Jul 26 Fri
  • Jul 29 Mon
  • Jul 30 Tue
    • 1st Day of School
      • Upcoming Events
      • Cheraw Primary School Events
      • Petersburg Primary School Events
      • Cheraw Intermediate School Events
      • Edwards Elementary School Events
      • Jefferson Elementary School Events
      • McBee Elementary School Events
      • Pageland Elementary School Events
      • Plainview Elementary School Events
      • Ruby Elementary School Events
      • Chesterfield - Ruby Middle School Events
      • Long Middle School Events
      • New Heights Middle School Events
      • Central High School Events
      • Cheraw High School Events
      • Chesterfield High School Events
      • McBee High School Events
Calendars
Loading...