CCSD recognizes new Teachers of the Year


McBee Elementary – Tonya Spell

McBee High – Angie Blair

Plainview – Amber Potthoff

Cheraw Primary – Brandie Rivers

Cheraw Intermediate – Laney Rogers

Long Middle – Amanda Gunter

Cheraw High – Latonya Watson

Edwards Elementary – Meghan Faulkenberry

Ruby Elementary – Erin Byrd

Chesterfield-Ruby Middle School – Tia Blakeney

Chesterfield High – Jeff Spencer

Petersburg Primary – Candida Price

Pageland Elementary – Crystal Tadlock

Jefferson Elementary – Andrea Garrison

New Heights Middle School – Kristen Kingen

Central High – Edward Rivers

Published Print