District schools announce new Teachers of the Year

McBee Elementary – Elizabeth Andrews
McBee High – Keith Stevens
Plainview – Jessica West
Cheraw Primary – Victoria Lowery
Cheraw Intermediate – Destiny Burns
Long Middle – Terri Garrell
Cheraw High – Tambra Watson
Edwards Elementary – Natalie Melton
Ruby Elementary – Janna Jordan
Chesterfield-Ruby Middle School – Amber Ange
Chesterfield High – Ashley Stancil
Petersburg Primary – Anna Hancock
Pageland Elementary – Jane Leaird
Jefferson Elementary – Shameeka Spann
New Heights Middle School – Lindsey Arant
Central High – Sophia Francis
Published Print